Staff Contact Information

Office Staff:

Name Position Ext Email
Wendy Woodhurst Principal 140 wwoodhur@sd83.bc.ca
Chris Matheson Vice-Principal 341 cmatheso@sd83.bc.ca
Laura Jègues Acting Vice-Principal 141 ljegues@sd83.bc.ca
Kyla LaFleur Admin Secretary/Accounting 142 klafleur@sd83.bc.ca
Dee LeCerf Student Records/Reception 200 dlecerf@sd83.bc.ca

Counsellors:

Name Position Ext Email
Sandy Little Counsellor 111 slittle@sd83.bc.ca
Christel Mueller Counsellor/LRT 112 cmueller@sd83.bc.ca

Some of our teachers have their own blog.  Please click on their name to access their blog.

Teachers:

Name Position Div/Ext Email
Guylaine Angers Red Team 215 gangers@sd83.bc.ca
Adam Barraball ISP Program 117 abarraba@sd83.bc.ca
Gwen Beach Explorations Music 115 gbeach@sd83.bc.ca
Sandra Brandsma Explorations Art 110 sbrandsma@sd83.bc.ca
Deanna Brennan Orange Team 125 dbrennan@sd83.bc.ca
Danielle Brunwald Yellow Team 136 dbrunwald@sd83.bc.ca
Tanya Bushell Orange Team 129 tbushell@sd83.bc.ca
Milana Cecco Green Team EN 139 mcecco@sd83.bc.ca
Colleen Craig Purple Team 123 ccraig@sd83.bc.ca
Melissa Dalgaard Green Team 219 mdalgaar@sd83.bc.ca
Bev Dewitt Purple Team 120 bdewitt@sd83.bc.ca
Derek Gecse Explorations Hockey 223 dgecse@sd83.bc.ca
Brian Gerbrandt Explorations Woodshop 119 bgerbran@sd83.bc.ca
Duncan Hazlewood Green Team FI 126 dhazelwood@sd83.bc.ca
Sarah Hiebert Red & Green Team shiebert@sd83.bc.ca
Gilbert Hobart Yellow Team FI 124 ghobart@sd83.bc.ca
Monica Hoffort Learning Resource 314 mhoffort@sd83.bc.ca
Brad Justason Explorations Music 115 bjustason@sd83.bc.ca
Holly Kallies Blue Team 211 hkallies@sd83.bc.ca
Andi King Red Team 214 aking@sd83.bc.ca
Kylee Kok Learning Resource 114 kkok@sd83.bc.ca
Laura Lafortune Green Team 317 llafortune@sd83.bc.ca
Amiee Lawson Orange Team 131 alawson@sd83.bc.ca
Sam Lazar Red Team 218 slazar@sd83.bc.ca
Kira Limber Blue Team 212 klimber@sd83.bc.ca
Bob Lynka Purple Team 137 blynka@sd83.bc.ca
Morgen MacDonald Blue Team 139 mmacdona@sd83.bc.ca
Wyona Maddigan Green Team 127 wmaddigan@sd83.bc.ca
Laureen Mayer Learning Resource 335 lmayer@sd83.bc.ca
Tammy McPherson Explorations Home Ec 116 tmcphers@sd83.bc.ca
Quinn Olson Orange Team 133 qolson@sd83.bc.ca
Karen Packalen Explorations Art 110 kpackale@sd83.bc.ca
Marlee Penner Orange Team 133 mpenner@sd83.bc.ca
Megan Reed Librarian 113 mreed@sd83.bc.ca
Steve Rodwell Blue Team 216 srodwell@sd83.bc.ca
Jaime Russell Yellow Team 128 jrussell@sd83.bc.ca
Aaron Smith Orange Team 135 asmith@sd83.bc.ca
Shannon Thio Blue Team 130 sthio@sd83.bc.ca
Chelsea Verney Purple Team 138 cverney@sd83.bc.ca
Jaimie Vezina Red Team 217 jvezina@sd83.bc.ca
Megan Weir Yellow Team 122 mweir@sd83.bc.ca
Sue Whithead Purple Team 121 swhitehead@sd83.bc.ca
Teresa Wright Librarian – Technology 113 twright@sd83.bc.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Div/Ext Email
Suzi Basque CEA sbasque@sd83.bc.ca
Krista Burden CEA kburden@sd83.bc.ca
Lora Eckland CEA/Breakfast Program leckland@sd83.bc.ca
Chelie Elsom CEA/Lunch Hour Supervisor celsom@sd83.bc.ca
Molly Folliott Indigenous Support Worker 145 mfolliott@sd83.bc.ca
Jean Frolek CEA jfrolek@sd83.bc.ca
Heidi Gowen CEA hgowen@sd83.bc.ca
Bridgid Hall CEA bhall@sd83.bc.ca
JongAe Han Library Clerk jhan@sd83.bc.ca
Wella Hanna CEA/Crossing Guard mhanna@sd83.bc.ca
Angela Kahan CEA/Lunch Hour Supervisor akahan@sd83.bc.ca
Nadya Kelly CEA/ISP nkelly@sd83.bc.ca
Gillian Lawrence CEA/Lunch Hour Supervisor glawrence@sd83.bc.ca
Quintin Lindgren Daytime Custodial qlindgren@sd83.bc.ca
Teresa McKerral CEA/Lunch Hour Supervisor tmckerral@sd83.bc.ca
Nigel Mohle Custodial nmohle@sd83.bc.ca
Kair Mostat CEA/Lunch Prog/Crossing Guard kmostat@sd83.bc.ca
Natalie Parent CEA nparent@sd83.bc.ca
Camilla Serhan CEA cserhan@sd83.bc.ca
Michelle Stockbruegger CEA/Lunch Hour Supervisor mstockbr@sd8.bc.ca
Tara Williard Indigenous Support Worker 145 twillard@sd83.bc.ca
Carlene Wielinga CEA cwielinga@sd83.bc.ca
Robbie Williams Custodial cwilliams@sd83.bc.ca