Staff Contact Information

Office Staff:

Name Position Ext Email
Wendy Woodhurst Principal 140 wwoodhur@sd83.bc.ca
Paul Rosman Vice-Principal 141 prosman@sd83.bc.ca
Kyla LaFleur Admin Secretary/Accounting 142 klafleur@sd83.bc.ca
Dee LeCerf Student Records/Reception 200 dlecerf@sd83.bc.ca


Some of our teachers have their own blog.  Please click on their name to access their blog.

Counsellors:

Name Position Ext Email
Sandy Little Counsellor 111 slittle@sd83.bc.ca
Kylee Kok Counsellor/LRT 114 kkok@sd83.bc.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div/Ext Email
Michelle Atkins Indigenous/LRT matkins@sd83.bc.ca
Guylaine Angers Red Team FI 215 gangers@sd83.bc.ca
Adam Barraball ISP Program 117 abarraba@sd83.bc.ca
Gwen Beach Explorations Music 115 gbeach@sd83.bc.ca
Sandra Brandsma Explorations Art 110 sbrandsma@sd83.bc.ca
Charlotte Bird Yellow Team FI 136 cbird@sd83.bc.ca
Tanya Bushell Orange Team 133 tbushell@sd83.bc.ca
Milana Cecco Remedy Teacher mcecco@sd83.bc.ca
Claudia Chalabi Green Team FI 127 cchalabi@sd83.bc.ca
Colleen Craig Purple Team 123 ccraig@sd83.bc.ca
Melissa Dalgaard Green Team FI 219 mdalgaar@sd83.bc.ca
Bev Dewitt Purple Team 120 bdewitt@sd83.bc.ca
Derek Gecse Orange/Hockey Expo 128 dgecse@sd83.bc.ca
Brian Gerbrandt Explorations Wood 119 bgerbran@sd83.bc.ca
Gilbert Hobart Yellow Team FI 129 ghobart@sd83.bc.ca
Monica Hoffort Learning Resource 314 mhoffort@sd83.bc.ca
David Izik-Dzurko Explorations Music 115 dizikdzu@sd83.bc.ca
Ken Jamieson Orange Team 130 kjamieson@sd83.bc.ca
Holly Kallies Blue Team 211 hkallies@sd83.bc.ca
Emily Keenan Green Team FI 122 ekeenan@sd83.bc.ca
Ryan Kenny Purple Team/LRT rkenny@sd83.bc.ca
Andi King Green Team FI 127 aking@sd83.bc.ca
Amiee Lawson Orange Team 124 alawson@sd83.bc.ca
Sam Lazar Red Team 218 slazar@sd83.bc.ca
Kira Limber Blue Team 212 klimber@sd83.bc.ca
Bob Lynka Purple Team 137 blynka@sd83.bc.ca
Morgen MacDonald Blue Team 139 mmacdona@sd83.bc.ca
Laureen Mayer Learning Resource 333 lmayer@sd83.bc.ca
Tammy McPherson Explorations Home Ec 116 tmcphers@sd83.bc.ca
Alain Muise Yellow Team FI 131 amuise@sd83.bc.ca
Quinn Olson Orange Team 125 qolson@sd83.bc.ca
Karen Packalen Explorations Art 110 kpackale@sd83.bc.ca
Marlee Penner Remedy mpenner@sd83.bc.ca
Megan Reed Librarian 113 mreed@sd83.bc.ca
Steve Rodwell Blue Team 216 srodwell@sd83.bc.ca
Aaron Smith Orange Team 135 asmith@sd83.bc.ca
Amanda Tait Green Team 126 atait@sd83.bc.ca
Shannon Thio Blue Team 214 sthio@sd83.bc.ca
Chelsea Verney Purple Team 138 cverney@sd83.bc.ca
Jaimie Vezina Red Team FI 217 jvezina@sd83.bc.ca
Sue Whithead Purple Team 121 swhitehead@sd83.bc.ca
Roni Wocknitz Red Team 217 rwocknitz@sd83.bc.ca

Support Staff:

Name Position Email
Sherrelle Anderson Indigenous Support Worker shanders@sd83.bc.ca
Ken Angle Custodial kangle@sd83.bc.ca
Suzi Basque CEA sbasque@sd83.bc.ca
Krista Burden CEA kburden@sd83.bc.ca
Ty Davidson CEA tdavidson@sd83.bc.ca
Lora Eckland CEA/Breakfast Program leckland@sd83.bc.ca
Chelie Elsom CEA/Lunch Hour Supervisor celsom@sd83.bc.ca
Theresa Fenkhuber CEA/Lunch Hour Supervisor tferguso@sd83.bc.ca
Jean Frolek CEA jfrolek@sd83.bc.ca
Heidi Gowen CEA hgowen@sd83.bc.ca
Bridgid Hall CEA bhall@sd83.bc.ca
JongAe Han Library Clerk jhan@sd83.bc.ca
Wella Hanna CEA/Crossing Guard mhanna@sd83.bc.ca
Angela Kahan CEA/Lunch Hour Supervisor akahan@sd83.bc.ca
Nadya Kelly CEA/ISP nkelly@sd83.bc.ca
Gillian Lawrence CEA/Lunch Hour Supervisor glawrence@sd83.bc.ca
Quintin Lindgren Daytime Custodial qlindgren@sd83.bc.ca
Teresa McKerral CEA/Lunch Hour Supervisor tmckerral@sd83.bc.ca
Nigel Mohle Custodial nmohle@sd83.bc.ca
Kair Mostat CEA/Lunch Prog/Crossing Guard kmostat@sd83.bc.ca
Natalie Parent CEA nparent@sd83.bc.ca
Aura Rivette CEA arivette@sd83.bc.ca
Camilla Serhan CEA cserhan@sd83.bc.ca
Michelle Stockbruegger CEA/Lunch Hour Supervisor mstockbr@sd8.bc.ca
Tara Williard Indigenous Support Worker twillard@sd83.bc.ca
Carlene Wielinga CEA cwielinga@sd83.bc.ca
Robbie Williams Custodial cwilliams@sd83.bc.ca